Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Friday 1st May 202012:15Live stream of Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Find link on our Mass and Prayer Resources Page
Saturday 2nd May 202012:15Live stream of Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Find link on our Mass and Prayer Resources Page
Sunday 3rd May 202008:00Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
08:30Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
10:45Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Monday 4th May 202012:15Live stream of Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Find link on our Mass and Prayer Resources Page
Tuesday 5th May 202012:15Live stream of Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Find link on our Mass and Prayer Resources Page
Wednesday 6th May 202011:00Kathleen Perry RIP Funeral at Crewe Crematorium
12:15Live stream of Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Find link on our Mass and Prayer Resources Page
Thursday 7th May 202012:15Live stream of Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Find link on our Mass and Prayer Resources Page
Friday 8th May 202012:15Live stream of Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Find link on our Mass and Prayer Resources Page
Saturday 9th May 202012:15Live stream of Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Find link on our Mass and Prayer Resources Page
Sunday 10th May 202008:00Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
08:30Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
10:45Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Sunday 17th May 202008:00Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
08:30Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
10:45Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Thursday 21st May 202019:00Mass for Covid-19 victims, frontline NHS & care homes staff
Friday 22nd May 202012:40Funeral for Michael Kavanagh RIP at Crewe Crematorium
Sunday 24th May 202008:00Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
08:30Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
10:45Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Monday 25th May 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Tuesday 26th May 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Wednesday 27th May 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Thursday 28th May 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Friday 29th May 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Saturday 30th May 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Sunday 31st May 202008:00Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
08:30Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
10:45Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
<< April