Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Monday 1st June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Tuesday 2nd June 202011:00Funeral for Rudy Vandaele RIP at Audlem Cemetery
12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Wednesday 3rd June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
13:20Funeral Modwena Ann Hartnell-Parker RIP at Crewe Crematorium
Thursday 4th June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Friday 5th June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Saturday 6th June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Sunday 7th June 202008:00Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
08:30Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
10:45Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Monday 8th June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Tuesday 9th June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Wednesday 10th June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Thursday 11th June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Friday 12th June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Saturday 13th June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Sunday 14th June 202008:00Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
08:30Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
10:45Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Monday 15th June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Tuesday 16th June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Wednesday 17th June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Thursday 18th June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Friday 19th June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Saturday 20th June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Sunday 21st June 202008:00Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
08:30Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
10:45Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Monday 22nd June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Tuesday 23rd June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Wednesday 24th June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Thursday 25th June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Friday 26th June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
13:00Funeral Helen Griggs RIP at St Annes then Crewe Crematorium
A funeral service for Helen will be held in St Annes Church for family at 1pm followed by Cremation at Crewe Crematorium at 2pm.
Saturday 27th June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Sunday 28th June 202008:00Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
08:30Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
10:45Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Monday 29th June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Tuesday 30th June 202012:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
<< May