Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Annes Nantwich
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 09:30Mass
Monday 2nd March 2020 19:30St Anne's Reflection Group Meetings every Monday in Lent, held at the back of the Church.
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 12:00Rosa Mystica Group - Rosary
Wednesday 4th March 2020 18:30First Forgiveness for St Anne's pupils. Parishioners welcom
Thursday 5th March 2020 11:00Exposition
11:30Stations of the Cross
12:00Mass
Sunday 8th March 2020 09:30Mass
Monday 9th March 2020 19:30St Anne's Reflection Group Meetings every Monday in Lent, held at the back of the Church.
Tuesday 10th March 2020 12:00Rosa Mystica Group - Rosary
Thursday 12th March 2020 11:00Exposition
11:30Stations of the Cross
12:00Mass
Friday 13th March 2020 09:00Mass
Sunday 15th March 2020 09:30Mass
Monday 16th March 2020 19:30St Anne's Reflection Group Meetings every Monday in Lent, held at the back of the Church.
Tuesday 17th March 2020 11:00Exposition
11:30Stations of the Cross
12:00Mass
Thursday 19th March 2020 11:00Requiem Mass for Dominica Sweeney
Tuesday 24th March 2020 12:15Live steam of Mass from Shrewsbury CathedralFind link on our Mass and Prayer Resources Page
Wednesday 25th March 2020 11:15Pope calls the world's Christians to pray the Lord's prayer
12:15Live steam of Mass from Shrewsbury CathedralFind link on our Mass and Prayer Resources Page
Thursday 26th March 2020 12:15Live steam of Mass from Shrewsbury CathedralFind link on our Mass and Prayer Resources Page
Friday 27th March 2020 12:15Live steam of Mass from Shrewsbury CathedralFind link on our Mass and Prayer Resources Page
17:00Eucharistic Adoration from St Peter's SquareLive stream from St Peter's Square
Saturday 28th March 2020 12:15Live steam of Mass from Shrewsbury CathedralFind link on our Mass and Prayer Resources Page
Sunday 29th March 2020 12:15Live steam of Mass from Shrewsbury CathedralFind link on our Mass and Prayer Resources Page
Monday 30th March 2020 12:15Live steam of Mass from Shrewsbury CathedralFind link on our Mass and Prayer Resources Page
Tuesday 31st March 2020 12:15Live steam of Mass from Shrewsbury CathedralFind link on our Mass and Prayer Resources Page