Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Annes Nantwich
June 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 11:00Funeral for Rudy Vandaele RIP at Audlem Cemetery
12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
13:20Funeral Modwena Ann Hartnell-Parker RIP at Crewe Crematorium
Thursday 4th June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Friday 5th June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Saturday 6th June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Sunday 7th June 2020 08:00Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
08:30Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
10:45Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Monday 8th June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Tuesday 9th June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Wednesday 10th June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Thursday 11th June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Friday 12th June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Saturday 13th June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Sunday 14th June 2020 08:00Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
08:30Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
10:45Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Monday 15th June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Tuesday 16th June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Wednesday 17th June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Thursday 18th June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Friday 19th June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Saturday 20th June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Sunday 21st June 2020 08:00Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
08:30Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
10:45Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Monday 22nd June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Wednesday 24th June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Thursday 25th June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Friday 26th June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
13:00Funeral Helen Griggs RIP at St Annes then Crewe CrematoriumA funeral service for Helen will be held in St Annes Church for family at 1pm followed by Cremation at Crewe Crematorium at 2pm.
Saturday 27th June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Sunday 28th June 2020 08:00Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
08:30Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
10:45Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Monday 29th June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral
Tuesday 30th June 2020 12:15Daily Mass from Shrewsbury Cathedral