Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Tuesday 2nd November 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 4th November 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 6th November 202117:00Vigil Mass at St Annes
Sunday 7th November 202109:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 9th November 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 11th November 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 13th November 202117:00Vigil Mass at St Annes
Sunday 14th November 202109:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 16th November 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 18th November 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 20th November 202117:00Vigil Mass at St Annes
Sunday 21st November 202109:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 23rd November 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 25th November 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 27th November 202117:00Vigil Mass at St Annes
Sunday 28th November 202109:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 30th November 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
<< October