Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Thursday 2nd December 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 4th December 202117:00Vigil Mass at St Annes
Sunday 5th December 202109:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 7th December 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 9th December 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 11th December 202117:00Vigil Mass at St Annes
Sunday 12th December 202109:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 14th December 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 16th December 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 18th December 202117:00Vigil Mass at St Annes
Sunday 19th December 202109:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 21st December 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 23rd December 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Friday 24th December 202115:00Christmas Eve Mass
18:30Christmas Eve Mass
21:00Christmas Eve Mass
Saturday 25th December 202109:30Christmas Day Mass at St Annes
11:00Christmas Day Mass at St Annes
Sunday 26th December 202109:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 28th December 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 30th December 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
<< November