Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March

April

Thursday 1st April 202113:30Requiem Mass for Margaret Kay RIP at St Annes
The mass will be live-streamed on the following web address: https://www.funeralstreaming.co.uk/viewing-room/10726/ The password required to watch the mass is: Margaret1943 The mass can be watched live – or at a later time
18:30Holy/Maundy Thursday Mass at St Annes Booking Required
Friday 2nd April 202115:00Good Friday Mass at St Annes Booking Required
Saturday 3rd April 202118:30Easter Vigil Mass at St Annes Booking Required
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Sunday 4th April 202109:30Easter Sunday Mass at St Annes Booking Required
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 6th April 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 8th April 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 10th April 202118:30Vigil Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Sunday 11th April 202109:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 13th April 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 15th April 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 17th April 202118:30Vigil Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Sunday 18th April 202109:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 20th April 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 22nd April 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 24th April 202118:30Vigil Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Sunday 25th April 202109:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 27th April 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 29th April 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
<< March