Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May

June

Tuesday 1st June 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 3rd June 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 5th June 202118:30Vigil Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Sunday 6th June 202109:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 8th June 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 10th June 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 12th June 202118:30Vigil Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Sunday 13th June 202109:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 15th June 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
11:30Requiem Mass for Kathleen Bye RIP
Followed by burial at Nantwich Cemetery at 12.45pm
Thursday 17th June 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 19th June 202118:30Vigil Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Sunday 20th June 202109:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 22nd June 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 24th June 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Sunday 27th June 202111:00Baptism of Elizabeth Julia Reynolds
Monday 28th June 202120:00Becoming a Catholic Welcome Meeting
Please contact John Penny on tel: 07973375422 or email: johncpenny@gmail.com
<< May