Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Tuesday 1st September 202010:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 3rd September 202010:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 5th September 202018:30Vigil Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Sunday 6th September 202009:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 8th September 202010:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 10th September 202010:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 12th September 202018:30Vigil Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Sunday 13th September 202009:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 15th September 202010:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 17th September 202010:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 19th September 202018:30Vigil Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Sunday 20th September 202009:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 22nd September 202010:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 24th September 202010:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 26th September 202018:30Vigil Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Sunday 27th September 202009:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 29th September 202010:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
<< August