Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Annes Nantwich
December 2021

Thursday 2nd December 2021 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 4th December 2021 17:00Vigil Mass at St Annes
Sunday 5th December 2021 09:30Sunday Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 7th December 2021 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 9th December 2021 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 11th December 2021 17:00Vigil Mass at St Annes
Sunday 12th December 2021 09:30Sunday Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 14th December 2021 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 16th December 2021 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 18th December 2021 17:00Vigil Mass at St Annes
Sunday 19th December 2021 09:30Sunday Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 21st December 2021 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 23rd December 2021 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Friday 24th December 2021 15:00Christmas Eve Mass
18:30Christmas Eve Mass
21:00Christmas Eve Mass
Saturday 25th December 2021 09:30Christmas Day Mass at St Annes
11:00Christmas Day Mass at St Annes
Sunday 26th December 2021 09:30Sunday Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 28th December 2021 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 30th December 2021 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve