Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Annes Nantwich
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 09:30Sunday Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
11:00Baptism
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
19:00Confirmation Preparation 4th Evening Meeting
Thursday 5th May 2022 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 7th May 2022 10:00First Holy Communion Prep in Church
17:00Vigil Mass at St Annes
Sunday 8th May 2022 09:30Sunday Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
11:00Baptism
Tuesday 10th May 2022 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Wednesday 11th May 2022 19:00Missio Thanksgiving Mass St Michael & All Angels CH49 5LE
Thursday 12th May 2022 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Friday 13th May 2022 12:00Wedding
Saturday 14th May 2022 17:00Vigil Mass at St Annes
Sunday 15th May 2022 09:30Sunday Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
11:00Baptism
Tuesday 17th May 2022 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 19th May 2022 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 21st May 2022 10:00First Holy Communion Prep in Church
17:00Vigil Mass at St Annes
Sunday 22nd May 2022 09:30Sunday Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
11:00Baptism
Tuesday 24th May 2022 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
19:00Confirmation Prep CANCELLED
Thursday 26th May 2022 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 28th May 2022 17:00Vigil Mass at St Annes
Sunday 29th May 2022 09:30Sunday Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 31st May 2022 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.