Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Annes Nantwich
August 2022

Tuesday 2nd August 2022 10:00Mass at St Annes
Thursday 4th August 2022 10:00Mass at St Annes
Saturday 6th August 2022 17:00Vigil Mass at St Annes
Sunday 7th August 2022 09:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
Tuesday 9th August 2022 10:00Service of the Word and Holy Communion at St Annes
Thursday 11th August 2022 10:00Service of the Word and Holy Communion at St Annes
Saturday 13th August 2022 17:00Vigil Mass at St Annes
Sunday 14th August 2022 09:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
Tuesday 16th August 2022 10:00Mass at St Annes
Thursday 18th August 2022 10:00Mass at St Annes
Saturday 20th August 2022 17:00Vigil Mass at St Annes
Sunday 21st August 2022 09:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 10:00Mass at St Annes
Thursday 25th August 2022 10:00Mass at St Annes
Saturday 27th August 2022 17:00Vigil Mass at St Annes
Sunday 28th August 2022 09:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
Tuesday 30th August 2022 10:00Mass at St Annes