Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Annes Nantwich
September 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 3rd September 2020 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 5th September 2020 18:30Vigil Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Sunday 6th September 2020 09:30Sunday Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 8th September 2020 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 10th September 2020 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 12th September 2020 18:30Vigil Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Sunday 13th September 2020 09:30Sunday Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 15th September 2020 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 17th September 2020 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 19th September 2020 18:30Vigil Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Sunday 20th September 2020 09:30Sunday Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 24th September 2020 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 26th September 2020 18:30Vigil Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Sunday 27th September 2020 09:30Sunday Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 29th September 2020 10:00Mass at St AnnesDuring Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.