Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Tuesday 2nd February 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 4th February 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 6th February 202118:30Vigil Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Sunday 7th February 202109:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 9th February 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 11th February 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 13th February 202118:30Vigil Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Sunday 14th February 202109:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 16th February 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Wednesday 17th February 202110:00Ash Wednesday Mass
Thursday 18th February 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 20th February 202118:30Vigil Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Sunday 21st February 202109:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
Tuesday 23rd February 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19, numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Thursday 25th February 202110:00Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Saturday 27th February 202118:30Vigil Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 numbers will be restricted and wearing of a mask is mandatory. Stewards will guide you.
Sunday 28th February 202109:30Sunday Mass at St Annes
During Covid 19 restrictions numbers will be reduced and the wearing of masks is compulsory.
<< January